Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

The Prayerful Plea of a Person in Pain
Psalm 55:1-23 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Who’s Building Your House???
Psalm 127:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good, The Bad, and God’s Justice
Psalm 64:1-10 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Certain Hope and Help
Psalm 146:1-10 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Nick Wilson on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spectacular Splndor of the Cosmic King
Psalm 93:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Communal Lament
Psalm 44:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Submission for Success
Psalm 21:1-13 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Grateful Praise to the Lord!
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praise the Lord
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Starting with Forgiveness
Psalm 51:1-4 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on January 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Word – Part 2
Proverbs 30:5 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Friends of Israel
Psalm 118:22-24 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Pierce on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUFFICIENCY OF SCRIPTURE
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).