Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here unabridged.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

Pulling Together: Growing the Church
1 Timothy 4:1-16 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, One Person with 2 Natures; Human & Divine
John 1:1-18 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat file
Preached by Kevin T on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Begin With The End
Zechariah 14:1-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Article 3 – The Fall of Humans into Sin
Genesis 2:16-25 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Are You Listening?
Matthew 11:15 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Word – Part 2
Proverbs 30:5 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Word
Matthew 4:4 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Friends of Israel
Psalm 118:22-24 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rev. Paul Pierce on September 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Should We Then Live?
1 Peter 2:11-12 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on August 27, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Spirit: Comforter, Convicter, Counselor
John 14:16 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The only true God is the Trinity: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit
John 17:1-3 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There is only one true God
Colossians 2:8-10 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua Chpt 7
Joshua 7:1-26 (Part of the Journeying with Joshua series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Getting S’more of Jesus
John 1:1-18 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unreached People Advocate
Romans 8:38-39 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Never Sends Us Away
James 2:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom and Independence
Isaiah 59:1-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Daddy
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Life’s Storms
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Martin on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua Continued
Joshua 5:1-15 (Part of the Journeying with Joshua series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherding the Flock of God
1 Peter 5:1-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Mothers Day
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Mesiah
Mark 8:22-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Pray for Others (part 2)
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).