Messages

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

Who Do They Say That I Am
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Ken Patton on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Attracting Crowds and Appointing Apostles
Mark 3:7-19 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
True Sabbath Rest
Mark 2:23-3:6 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In With The New, Out With The Old
Mark 2:18-22 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
He Calls Us to Follow
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiving of Sin and Healing the Body
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Desperation, Compassion, and Power
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Savior' Touch
Mark 1:29-39 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Conviction; Circumstances; and Power
Mark 1:21-28 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Begins His Ministry
Mark 1:9-20 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Coming - It Was No Surprise
Mark 1:1-8 (Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Overview of Mark
(Part of the The Gospel of Mark series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).