Messages

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

How to rest When there is Stress
Psalm 4:1-8 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's People in God's City
Psalm 87:1-7 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 25, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
In the Shade of the Savior
Psalm 91:1-16 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on August 18, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Eternal God YWH Loves Us.
Psalm 117:1-2 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Kevin T on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let Everyone and Everyting Praise the LORD!
Psalm 148:1-14 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Hurting Man's Prayer to His Good God
Psalm 25:1-22 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Real Response to Real Enemies
Psalm 59:1-17 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Praising our God Together
Psalm 135:1-21 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Distracted?
Psalm 5:1-12 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Ken Patton on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How and Why We houl Praise God
Psalm 99:1-9 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Psalms 116
Psalm 116:1-19 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Longing for the Place of Praise!
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayerful Plea of a Person in Pain
Psalm 55:1-23 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good, The Bad, and God's Justice
Psalm 64:1-10 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Certain Hope and Help
Psalm 146:1-10 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Nick Wilson on July 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spectacular Splndor of the Cosmic King
Psalm 93:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Communal Lament
Psalm 44:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Submission for Success
Psalm 21:1-13 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Giving Grateful Praise to the Lord!
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praise the Lord
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).