Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

United in the Mission
Acts 1:8 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on January 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Article 4: Jesus Christ Part 2
Romans 6:23 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Article 7: The True Church
(Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Preached by Kevin T on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, One Person with 2 Natures; Human & Divine
John 1:1-18 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat file
Preached by Kevin T on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Article 3 – The Fall of Humans into Sin
Genesis 2:16-25 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Word – Part 2
Proverbs 30:5 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on September 17, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
God’s Word
Matthew 4:4 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on September 10, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The only true God is the Trinity: Father, Son, and Holy Spirit
John 17:1-3 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
There is only one true God
Colossians 2:8-10 (Part of the EFCA Statement of Faith series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Getting S’more of Jesus
John 1:1-18 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unreached People Advocate
Romans 8:38-39 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Mothers Day
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Mesiah
Mark 8:22-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way Chpt 8
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way Chpt 7
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).