Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here unabridged.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

Mark – Jesus’ Way
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Mothers Day
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Mesiah
Mark 8:22-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way Chpt 8
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way Chpt 7
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Way: The Book of Mark
Mark 6:53-7:23 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way
Mark 6:14-44 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
NEW in the Mesiah
2 Corinthians 5:13-17 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on January 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Prophesied Messiah – Fulfilled
Luke 2:10-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Prophecied Messiah
1 Chronicles 16:22 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Way: The Book of Mark
Mark 6:1-6 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ way: The book of Mark
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
In Whom Do You Trust
Joshua 5:13-15 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark
(Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on October 2, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark
(Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on August 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mexico Mission
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Kevin T on August 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
160703_0134
(Part of the Blessed to be a Blessing series).
Preached by Kevin T on July 3, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Sermon 4
Mark 3:20-35 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 26, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way
(Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 12, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Unorthodox Messiah
Mark 2:1-3:14 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on May 8, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus: The Unorthodox Messiah
Mark 2:1-3:6 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Easter
Romans 6:11-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way -Sermon 4
Mark 1:40-45 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Sermon 3
Mark 1:21-39 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on February 21, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Sermon 2
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Kevin T on February 14, 2016 (Sunday Morning).