Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

Praise the Lord
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of a Mother and the Sovereignty of God
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living Rightly Before God
Philippians 4:1-9 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Following Mature Christians While Awaiting Christ’s Return
Philippians 3:15-21 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two Models of Living Worthy of Jesus’ Gopel
Philippians 2:19-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus has risen from the grave!
Mark 16:1-8 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Lord Has Come
Mark 11:1-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Laboring for Spiritual Results
Philippians 2:12-18 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Humilit and Unity
Philippians 2:1-11 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Pray for One Another
Philippians 1:1-14 (Part of the Philippians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Live Your Life Worthy of the Gospel of Christ
Philippians 1:1-30 (Part of the Philippians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Glorious God of the Gospel
Colossians 1:1-23 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Begin With The End
Zechariah 14:1-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).