Messages

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

God's People Doing Good
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to Use Our Freedom in Christ
Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Identity
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Adoption Process
Galatians 3:23-4:7 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Defining the Relationship: The Law and the Promise
Galatians 3:15-22 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Do We Recieve the Holy Spirit?
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By our Faith, not by our Works!
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Leaders, Fale Believers, the True Gospel
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Origin of the Gospel
Galatians 1:10-24 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Give Thanks
(Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Demolition of Idolatry
Micah 5:10-10:15 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The LORD'S Gracious and Just Plan
Micah 4:6-13 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Rule Will Bring World Peace
Micah 4:1-5 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Promise of Hope
Micah 2:12-13 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unjust Deeds and False Prophesy
Micah 2:1-11 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 30, 2018 (Service's name).
The Responses of a Propet and a People
Micah 1:8-16 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Resonsiblities and Promises of a Committed Relationship
Micah 6:8 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalms 116
Psalm 116:1-19 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Longing for the Place of Praise!
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayerful Plea of a Person in Pain
Psalm 55:1-23 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Good, The Bad, and God's Justice
Psalm 64:1-10 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Spectacular Splndor of the Cosmic King
Psalm 93:1-5 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Fatherhood
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Praise the Lord
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Love of a Mother and the Sovereignty of God
Exodus 2:1-10 (Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).