Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here unabridged.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

How to Pray for Others (part 2)
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Pray for Others
Colossians 1:3-8 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Seven Words from the Cross
Mark 15:21-47 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUFFICIENCY OF SCRIPTURE
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope – 2
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the HOPE series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Romans 15:13 (Part of the HOPE series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Christmas
Matthew 2:1-12 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Listening Preparation
James 1:11-25 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Suffering
Job 1:1-22 (Part of the Suffering series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Church
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on September 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Church
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Devotion
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on July 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Sanctification
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Church: Part IV
Colossians 4:2-6 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Church: Evangelism
Matthew 5:13-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Morning).