Messages

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

The Consequence of Disobedience
Jonah 1:1-16 (Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Striving to Make God's Ideal Peronal
Proverbs 31:10-31 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Just and Gracious God Who is Over All Creation
(Part of the Jonah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on May 5, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus, My Example
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Resurrection!
(Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Cross Alone
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's People Doing Good
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How to Use Our Freedom in Christ
Galatians 5:13-26 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Stand Fast in Freedom!
Galatians 5:1-12 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Identity
Galatians 4:21-31 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing th Word
Galatians 4:8-20 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Kevin T on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Adoption Process
Galatians 3:23-4:7 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Defining the Relationship: The Law and the Promise
Galatians 3:15-22 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Your Story
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Martin on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Do We Recieve the Holy Spirit?
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By our Faith, not by our Works!
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Leaders, Fale Believers, the True Gospel
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Origin of the Gospel
Galatians 1:10-24 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel + Nothing
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the The Gospel + Nothing series).
Preached by Rick Parker on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Center of Our Worship
John 4:19-26 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for 2019
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Bargain with God
Micah 6:9-16 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Ken Patton on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Give Thanks
(Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Demolition of Idolatry
Micah 5:10-10:15 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mesiah Jesus, Our Peace
Micah 5:1-9 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Kevin T on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).