Messages

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

Sharing Your Story
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Martin on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Sharing Your Story
Ephesians 3:14-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Martin on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
How Do We Recieve the Holy Spirit?
Galatians 3:1-14 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
By our Faith, not by our Works!
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Leaders, Fale Believers, the True Gospel
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Divine Origin of the Gospel
Galatians 1:10-24 (Part of the Galatians series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Gospel + Nothing
Galatians 1:1-9 (Part of the Galatians series).
Preached by Rick Parker on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Who is the Center of Our Worship
John 4:19-26 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hope for 2019
Colossians 1:21-23 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Bargain with God
Micah 6:9-16 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Ken Patton on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Give Thanks
(Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord's Demolition of Idolatry
Micah 5:10-10:15 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Mesiah Jesus, Our Peace
Micah 5:1-9 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Kevin T on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The LORD'S Gracious and Just Plan
Micah 4:6-13 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 28, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God's Rule Will Bring World Peace
Micah 4:1-5 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Has an Answer for That!
Micah 16:1-3:14 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Promise of Hope
Micah 2:12-13 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Unjust Deeds and False Prophesy
Micah 2:1-11 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 30, 2018 (Service's name).
The Responses of a Propet and a People
Micah 1:8-16 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Tale of Two Cities
Micah 1:1-7 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Resonsiblities and Promises of a Committed Relationship
Micah 6:8 (Part of the Warning and Hope for a People Gone Astray - Micah series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Darin Kirkman on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our Assurance Policy
1 John 5:12-13 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalms 116
Psalm 116:1-19 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Longing for the Place of Praise!
Psalm 84:1-12 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Prayerful Plea of a Person in Pain
Psalm 55:1-23 (Part of the Summer in the Psalms series).
Preached by Darin Kirkman on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).