Messages

Sermon Audio

Did you miss Sunday’s sermon? Listen to it here unabridged.

To  download a sermon for playback on your iPod or to  burn on CD, simply click the title and then click the download button to the right of the audio player.

All other questions regarding media output and sermon topics should be emailed to webmaster@newhopefamilyonline.com.

Jesus Never Sends Us Away
James 2:1-9 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Freedom and Independence
Isaiah 59:1-21 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Daddy
Romans 8:14-17 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dealing with Life’s Storms
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bruce Martin on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joshua Continued
Joshua 5:1-15 (Part of the Journeying with Joshua series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Shepherding the Flock of God
1 Peter 5:1-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way – Mothers Day
Mark 9:1-50 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing the Mesiah
Mark 8:22-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on May 7, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Pray for Others (part 2)
Colossians 1:9-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How to Pray for Others
Colossians 1:3-8 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Good News from the Grave
Mark 16:1-11 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on April 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Last Seven Words from the Cross
Mark 15:21-47 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on April 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be Like Christ
Acts 11:25 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way Chpt 8
Mark 8:1-21 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way Chpt 7
Mark 7:24-37 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on March 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Missions Support
Romans 1:1-15 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by John on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
THE SUFFICIENCY OF SCRIPTURE
Psalm 19:1-14 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Authentic Christian Life
Matthew 25:31-32 (Part of the No Series series).
Preached by Ken Patton on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Journey with Joshua
Joshua 3:1-17 (Part of the Journeying with Joshua series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus’ Way: The Book of Mark
Mark 6:53-7:23 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Mark – Jesus’ Way
Mark 6:14-44 (Part of the Mark – Jesus’ Way series).
Preached by Kevin T on February 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Journey with Joshua
Joshua 2:1-24 (Part of the Journeying with Joshua series).
Preached by Bob Rapp on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope – 2
Psalm 73:1-28 (Part of the HOPE series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Hope
Romans 15:13 (Part of the HOPE series).
Preached by Rick Taylor on January 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).